'
Melbourne, FL

Reviews

Fountain of You review summary

5  389
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
45 reviews with no rating
5.0

staron Google,Feb 04, 2023

Carol

I saw Christel and Bonney. They're both very patient and take the time to answer my questions. I always have a great experience here!

staron Google,Feb 02, 2023

Krystal

I absolutely love the Fountain of You. I’ve been going there since 2019. I got dysport and under eye filler today and I’m absolutely in love. Sarah (ARNP) took her time and explained everything. She is very honest and knowledgeable. I love the fact that she wasn’t aggressive with how many units I needed. This means so much to me because sometimes the client can feel pressured into getting more things when it’s not necessary. This place is such a gem. All the ladies there are absolutely fantastic. I love them so much!

staron Google,Jan 30, 2023

Kelly

Had an amazing facial today (dermaplaning and peel) with Christel Charlez. She is very professional and makes you feel so comfortable. She will recommend a procedure(s) and explain it's benefits yet does not pressure for a sale. I think she is the best esthetician have had a facial with.

staron Google,Jan 27, 2023

Natalie

Cristal does an amazing facial! She’s extremely thorough and truly cares about delivering a great service to her clients!

staron Google,Jan 26, 2023

Liz

Love getting cool peel! Boney is wonderful!

staron Google,Jan 24, 2023

Ron

Excellent service and very friendly staff.

staron Google,Jan 24, 2023

Grace

I have been using the services offered at FOY for almost two years since moving to Brevard County. Sarah and Bonney are SO sweet and do a wonderful job at the services they offer. The office staff is very warm and welcoming every time I visit. Sarah and Bonney are knowledgeable and educate about after-care and when to follow-up. I typically do not write reviews, but I cannot say enough good things about this place.

staron Google,Jan 23, 2023

shawnda

I had a cool peel done. The staff is friendly, and Sara did an amazing job. I will definitely be going back again.

staron Google,Jan 21, 2023

Mary Ann

staron Google,Jan 20, 2023

John

By far my favorite doctor appointment!!!

staron Google,Jan 18, 2023

Maria

I love this place! Sarah is my favorite girl. They’re very professional. The staff is lovely.

staron Google,Jan 17, 2023

Tracy

Bonnie did my injections. I love my results. She was very friendly and personable. I trusted her completely and highly recommend her.

staron Google,Jan 16, 2023

Brenda

February 2023

Specials

Fountain of You's Famous Lip Flip Special
Purchase ANY syringe of Lip Filler and receive a dusting of Neurotoxin FREE
$599
Laser Hair Removal Special
Purchase a Bikini area session and receive an Under Arms session FREE
SAVE $150
Get Glowy with OxyGeneo Hydrating Facialou
MERRITT ISLAND LOCATION ONLY
Save $50
$150
Vivace RF Microneedling with Cool Peel Laser Facial
MELBOURNE LOCATION ONLY
Save $300
$1000.00
Purchase an IPL Facial
Receive Hands or Neck for FREE when booked with Elyse Huff, APRN
Save $300
ONLY $499
Call 321-574-5376 to book in Melbourne or 321-208-8446 to book in Merritt Island
Specials Valid thru 2/28/23
Skip to content