Fountain of You review summary

5  65
4  1
3  
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 06, 2020

sarah

Visited Fountain of You for the first time and I am officially a client for life! Great place, office girls are sweet and friendly, and Shiela was amazing! Looking forward to my next appointment already!


5on BirdEye,Jun 30, 2020

Paula

I got some facial injections by Shelia about a month ago and I am extremely pleased with the results. She was professional, caring, informative and meticulous. Really took the time to explain what she was doing and why. I felt at ease and knew I was in good hands. She even had me return a week later to see if she needed to "touch up" any areas. I've had facial injections in the past and I've never been as pleased as I am with the results Sheila provided.


5on Google,Jun 26, 2020

Jantina

Dr Kim and her Staff of professionals are amazing. I have been working directly with Boney and I highly recommend her.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2020

alina

Great staff, beautiful place, and I left paying LESS than I expected. They definitely don’t try to over sell, if anything she talked me out of unnecessary spots I thought needed done. Pain was very minimal. I’ll definitely be back. Thank you!!!


5on Google,Jun 23, 2020

Yuliya

Great Service. Very much down to earth. Staff is super friendly. I was pleased. Will be coming back .



5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Sheila

Dr. Zipper and her staff are so professional and knowledgable about every single service they offer. The office and client rooms are super clean. I have been going here for over 10 years and have never had one issue. She and her staff are very prompt. I love that she does not over sell any of her products unless I have asked her about it. Every service I have received I have been 100% happy about. I highly recommend Fountain of You.



5on Google,Jun 12, 2020

Julie

Wonderful office full of extremely nice, educated and professional employees. I will definitely return to Fountain of You and will be recommending their services to others.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2020

Ashley

I've been going to fountain of you for almost a year. I had IPL last year and love my results. I do botox every 4 months or so with Shelia and have great results from that as well.


5on Google,Jun 02, 2020

Danika

I was apprehensive to do any kind of aesthetic procedure but I finally gave in to my desire and went to Fountain of You. I saw Bonnie McGone and she did an amazing job making me feel comfortable and also look amazing. She went slow to deal with my anxiety and every last drop of filler expertly placed. If your on the fence about this type of procedure I would recommend FOY. You’re only young once (; keep it that way





5on Google,May 15, 2020

Chelsea

I received a dermaplane and chemical peel treatment by Cristel and a laser hair removal treatment by Bonney. I felt very comfortable and content in both treatments. Additionally, the entire staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you Fountain of You!