Fountain of You review summary

5  14
4  
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 12, 2019

NANCY

Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face! Dr. Kim Zipper is the best.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

tammie

The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr Zipper is caring, extremely knowledgeable and a perfectionist.



5on Google,Aug 14, 2019

Susan

I LOVE EVERY SINGLE WONDERFUL THING ABOUT THIS PLACE! ALWAYS HAVE!


5on Google,Aug 01, 2019

Marcy

Always wonderful at Fountain of You!!



5on BirdEye,Jul 31, 2019

Tammie

Dr. Zipper is extremely knowledgeable and personable. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Zipper does a great job and the best part is the prices are reasonable.


5on Google,Jul 24, 2019

Laura

Liquid Facelift & BOOM 15 years younger!



5on Google,Jun 26, 2019

Mark

Dr. Zipper is very knowledgeable and super nice! Her staff is also very pleasant..


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 04, 2019

Noelle

I was referred to Dr. Kim Zipper by a friend of mine that is an esthetician and a very picky one at that, so I definitely took her recommendation. I can not say enough positive things about Fountain of You. Dr. Kim Zipper and her staff are absolutely wonderful. Not only is Kim one of the kindest people I’ve ever met, but she is so precise and excellent at what she does. She takes her time in a relaxed atmosphere to truly care for her patients/customers. I am absolutely happy with every result on my visits. If you have been elsewhere and have not gotten the results you are desiring, I highly recommend you take a trip to Fountain of You and go see her! Thank you again to Kim and her outstanding staff!


5on Google,Feb 17, 2019

Mr.Gordon

She feels what my wife is saying...understands a woman's point of veiw on feeling and looking beautiful. Even if no one else will notice my wife's face, my wife does, and Dr. Kim Zipper gets that!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

camille

I always look forward to my appointments at Fountain of You. The staff treats you like family and everyone is so friendly and professional. I get lip filler and Botox done by Dr. Kim Zipper and let me tell you- she does phenomenal work!!!! I get so many compliments on the work she has done and I’m always referring people her way! If you want top quality fillers/botox/any facial treatment for that matter, I highly recommend going to Fountain of You. I also use their skin lightening cream (for my melasma) and it has made a WORLD of a difference. Dr. Zipper and the rest of the staff at Fountain of You has given me so much confidence in my appearance! Do yourself a favor and make an appt at Fountain of You!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Liz

Dr. Zipper and her staff are so knowledgeable - my skin looks so much better than it did several years ago - thanks to all her recommendations! The sooner you take care of yourself the better you will feel.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Kim

I love going to Fountain of You. Everyone is so friendly and they do amazing work!!