Fountain of You review summary

5  117
4  2
3  
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Feb 18, 2021

Rebecca

I’ve gone to Dr. Zipper for about 13 years and have never been dissatisfied! She has such an eye for natural beauty and does not over do things! The only person I would trust with my face!!! I am always told I have such beautiful, flawless skin and asked what I do. I owe it to her! She is also such an amazing person, you always leave there feeling better than when you arrived!


5on BirdEye,Feb 17, 2021

Karen

Quickly got an appointment. Added on extra service last minute with no problem, great service and amazing people. Very pleased after my visit.



5on BirdEye,Feb 09, 2021

Carol

Great experience as always at Fountain of You!


5on Google,Jan 28, 2021

Susan

I love visiting the Fountain of You! I recently had the Vivace treatment with Christel. Christel is sweet and professional. Sheila is meticulous in all she does. Joey and Cindy are always very welcoming. Everyone makes you feel special.


5on Google,Jan 28, 2021

Lokelani

It just keeps getting better at Fountain of You! Dr Zipper and her staff are the best in technical skill and customer service that I have ever experienced in my *ahem* many years as a self-improvement services consumer. You have GOT to trust the professionals you go to to take care of your body (especially your FACE!), and I trust the FOY crew without hesitation. Just had my first filler service with Nurse Practitioner Bonnie and WOW, I am ecstatic with the results!!! I told her "Where have you been all my life?!?" :D Make the investment in yourself, and get yourself to FOY and emerge looking FABULOUS(er than before) ;)


5on BirdEye,Jan 25, 2021

Tiffany

Professional service, great results.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2021

Susan

Great facial and dermabrasion,Cristell is very skilled ,professional and a absolute delight . A facial with Cristell is like a hour of relaxation at a High End Resort !


5on Google,Jan 20, 2021

Candi Van

Bonnie is the best! She knows exactly how to inject botox and fillers to make you look your best! Friendly staff and reasonable prices...the go to spot to make you feel beautiful!


5on Google,Jan 18, 2021

lisa

I travel all the way from Miami for my medical spa needs at Fountain of You. I trust all of the ladies here. They are incredibly experienced and knowledgeable of their craft. Be sure to check out their monthly specials!!


5on BirdEye,Jan 16, 2021

Laurie

Great experience...everyone was super friendly and very knowledgable...hoping for great results...Thank You


5on Google,Jan 15, 2021

Karie

Love this place. Staff is so warm And friendly! The best!!!


5on BirdEye,Jan 12, 2021

Joyce

Safe and happy with treatment Always a pleasure to go there.


5on BirdEye,Jan 08, 2021

Betty

Dr Zipper and her staff are wonderful. I couldn’t ask for any better customer service. They go above and beyond the norm. They always have great monthly specials. I highly recommend Dr Zipper.