Reviews

Fountain of You review summary

5  291
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
45 reviews with no rating
5.0

staron Google,May 23, 2022

Lynving

I adore Fountain of You and am happy that I found this little gem. This establishment exudes warmth and peacefulness I have yet to find somewhere else.

staron BirdEye,May 17, 2022

Donna

Bonnie and Kristal are 2 awesome employees at the Fountain of you. Everyone at that office is very nice and professional! I have been going to see Dr. Zipper's office for a very long time and I have always enjoyed going there. Bonnie did a procedure on me, and I was very nervous, but she was so good at telling me every step she was doing and a very pleasant person. She did a beautiful job. Kristal is such a sweet person and I always trust her opinion. Very happy!

staron BirdEye,May 06, 2022

Cindy

You are always so friendly, accommodating, and do the best job!

staron BirdEye,May 04, 2022

Betty

Fantastic, love the Fountains!

staron BirdEye,May 03, 2022

Larry

Joey, amazing as always 🙂

staron BirdEye,May 02, 2022

Susan

Sheila was great and the results are very pleasing.

staron BirdEye,Apr 30, 2022

Sandra

The service was very good

staron Google,Apr 25, 2022

Dana

I am in absolute amazement by how wonderfully I was treated - from the moment I walked in the door, throughout my procedures, and during overview and checkout! I literally did not want to leave. These women were by far the kindest and most professional that I have ever encountered in a medical setting. I have major medical anxiety, and they "handled me with care" and everything worked out so much better than I had expected! I felt as if Bonney took care of me like a sister! I am so thankful for the results of my first experience at Fountain of You! <3

staron Google,Apr 18, 2022

Mike

It was the best experience. All business could learn a thing or two from the quality of customer service that was truly genuine. Bless the “Fountain of You” in all their endeavors to help those of us in need.

staron Google,Apr 10, 2022

Carole

The staff at FOY is beyond professional, compassionate, warming and positive. It is always a great experience with the FOY team!!!!

staron BirdEye,Apr 08, 2022

Carol

Bonnie is great, she patiently answered all questions and couldn't even tell that she had done the treatment. I highly recommend her, she's the best!

May 2022

Specials

PRP REJUVENATION FOR SKIN
Purchase 3 Sessions for
$1399
($100 in savings)
MOTHER'S DAY MAKE-OVER
Purchase 3 Syringes of Filler And receive 20 Units of Neurotoxin FREE
$2250
(a $220 savings)
PRP REJUVENATION FOR HAIR
Purchase 3 Sessions for
$1399
($100 in savings)
DERMAPLANING w/ OXYGENEO HYDRA FACIAL OR DIAMOND GLOW FACIAL
$199
($125 in savings)
Specials valid thru May 31, 2022 and may not be Banked.
Call 321-574-5376 to Book in Melbourne or 321-208-8446 to Book in Merritt Island
Skip to content