Fountain of You review summary

5  11
4  
3  
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 14, 2019

Cindy

Love Dr. Zipper and her warm, welcoming staff. She always takes her time and makes you feel like you have her full, undivided attention. Have always had great experiences as a result of her being patient and taking her time.


5on Google,Nov 04, 2019

Sunny

Simply the best! I was referred to Dr. Zipper by a friend. I am so fortunate to have her as my first and only Anti Aging Dr. I am not very knowledgeable with Anti aging products. No need....I save up my $$$, watch for Fountain of You monthly specials or pop up beauty promotions. I make my appt, I tell Dr. Zipper my price range and ask her to do what she can to make me beautiful. WOW! She has a special knack for detail and beauty. Plus the office staff is fabulous and the whole experience gives good vibes. Book your appt.. I know you wont be disappointed!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 31, 2019

Maria Schirle

Love their staff and services. Very professional and friendly !! Highly recommend !!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 30, 2019

Kathy

🤩Excellent on time service with a caring personable professional. Had IPL done & expecting good results from it. Great price!


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019

Kelly

Always great service!


5on Google,Oct 21, 2019

kathy

Fountain Of You is the BEST place to go for ALL treatments! They never over sell, they never over treat and you walk out looking BETTER and NATURAL!!! Thank you so much to all the amazing people in that office!


5on Google,Oct 17, 2019

Annette

Literally love this women...and her beautiful ladies!! Feel like they are family!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 15, 2019

Alice F.

The wonderful talented staff


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 15, 2019

Donna

I have been with Dr. Zipper for 10 years. She's such a wonderful person & I trust her 100%. Her staff is also great. Love them all!! Highly recommend going to her!


5on Google,Oct 11, 2019

Decorsauce

I trust them with my face which is a pretty important asset to me!! The staff is friendly and the facility is clean and inviting. I've been getting my Botox injections with Sheila for the last few years and she is wonderful and very gentle! I have very little pain during, almost none after, zero swelling and no down time. My Botox seems to last a long time and I have been extremely satisfied with my results. I would recommend the fountain of you with 100% confidence. They are not the cheapest place to get your treatments, but their medical backgrounds give me confidence that they know what they are doing and do it well, and I'm more than willing to pay for that! Unlike the not so metaphoric dentist that takes a weekend class to administer Botox.. no thank you!!!. I have also had facials and other non invasive treatments here and have felt very relaxed and taken care of. Check them out, you'll be glad you did!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 09, 2019

Debra McClenahan

The entire staff is friendly and professional.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 01, 2019

Debbie

Preoessional, capable, caring staff!


5on BirdEye,Jul 31, 2019

Tammie

Dr. Zipper is extremely knowledgeable and personable. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Zipper does a great job and the best part is the prices are reasonable.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 04, 2019

Noelle

I was referred to Dr. Kim Zipper by a friend of mine that is an esthetician and a very picky one at that, so I definitely took her recommendation. I can not say enough positive things about Fountain of You. Dr. Kim Zipper and her staff are absolutely wonderful. Not only is Kim one of the kindest people I’ve ever met, but she is so precise and excellent at what she does. She takes her time in a relaxed atmosphere to truly care for her patients/customers. I am absolutely happy with every result on my visits. If you have been elsewhere and have not gotten the results you are desiring, I highly recommend you take a trip to Fountain of You and go see her! Thank you again to Kim and her outstanding staff!


5on Google,Feb 20, 2019

Laurie

Such nice people ! Highly recommend!